FAQ

Talk with us!

CONTACT INFORMATION

客服時間:09:30到18:30

客服電話:(02)7717-9961

客服信箱:hello@chunling.com.tw

Are HARU lubricants water-based?

Yes, all HARU lubricants are water-based formula, smooth and easily clean.

What makes HARU lubricants so special?

Start with love, HARU develops a series of cosmetics standard lubricants. We have four functional effectiveness, which are STEAMY(Kava Kava extract), DEWY and RICH(Ylang Ylang extract) and FEMININE CARE(Lactitol and lactobacillus ferment).Beside enjoying the luxurious texture and erotic sensation of HARU lubricants, we sincerely want our fans to feel our core value~ MAKE LOVE.NOT SEX. LET’S HARU.

Are lubricants all sticky?

HARU lubricants are formulated by water-based. HARU lubricants are not only non-sticky but also provide the silkiest and smoothest texture, giving your vagina and vulva the best protection and comfort.

Can HARU lubricants be used with condom or sex toy?

HARU lubricants are good with all condom and sex toy. It can effectively lower the risk of penetrating injury of vagina and enhance the sex sensation.

I prefer to long-lasting lubricants, should I choose the silicon-based lubricant?

Silicon-based lubricant is known for its long-lasting feature, but also has some deficits such as sticky and hard to clean by water. HARU water-based lubricants follow cosmetic standard and are produced at the high-tech factory in Taiwan. We also add moisture and smooth factors into HARU lubricants to create long-lasting feature same as silicon-based lubricant without sticky.

Recommended article: 100 grades lubricants?

What is the manufacture and safety standard of HARU lubricants?

HARU devotes to provide new and stylish lubricants to our consumers. We believe that people should take more care on the products used for protecting the most important organ when doing intercourse. HARU not only follows the US, EURO, ASEAN and TAIWAN GMP, but also meets the ISO22716, ISO9001 and ISO14001. HARU also support “Green” value, our factory is also LEED Silver certificated by U.S. Green Building Council.

Here for certificates

Do I need lubricant?

In Taiwan, 75% of females have been experiencing the sexual pain during the intercourse. This unpleasant pain causes the vaginal injury, partial skin-loss and uncomfortable sex, sometimes even causes the bacterial infection. We encourage both female and male to use the lubricant during sex not only for enhancing the sensation and fun, but also providing the extra moisture and protection for the vagina and vulva.

I am easily allergy; can I still use HARU lubricant?

HARU adopt the medical purified water, no preservatives, no alcohols, no irritating ingredients and execute cosmetic qualified analysis to produce the lubricants. If you have the allergy concerns, we strongly suggest you smear some in your arm to test before use.

Would it be easily dry or sticky after using the lubricant on the vagina/vulva/penis?

We understand your concerns and are aware of the problem indeed happened a lot and caused unpleasant. To solve your concern, HARU add two natural moisture ingredient, Sodium PCA and r-PGA, in our lubricants to keep vagina, vulva or penis comfortable after use, as well as the dedicate protection and care.

I easily have vagina itchy after sex, would it be more serious if I use lubricant?

There are plenty of reasons to cause vagina itchy, many are related to hygiene habit, vagina and vulva cleaning, vaginal injury after intercourse and body resistance. Using lubricant can largely lower the risk of vaginal injury during the sex. HARU FEMININE CARE lubricant contains patent TCI 250 LACTITOL and LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, which are benefit to your vagina environment and solve the vagina itchy and allergy problems.

What is your recommended lubricant for anal sex?

HARU DEWY lubricant has the silky, smoothing and long-lasting features. We strongly suggest HARU DEWY lubricant for the beginners of anal sex.

Will you show the product information on the delivering outer box?

Our products are discreetly packaged. There is no HARU logo on the outside of the package. Inside the package, our product is safely packaged in a consumer unit box that has been tested for stability.

The invoice will come with delivery, and the name of product will be "personal products" instead. Please feel free to order the products.

How can i enjoy the free-delivery service?

There is no delivery charge if your order amounts higher then NTD 699, otherwise, NTD 70 delivery fee is going to be charged for your bill.

How long will I receive the products after the order being confirmed?

In Taiwan main island, your order will be processed and delivered to you within 2-3 working days. All the order before 13:30 pm will be processed on the same day and delivery to you on next day. In Taiwan outer island, it will take 4-5 delivery days.

Products return and exchange policy

Lubricant is a hygiene product. Once sold, we do not accept the product return.

If the product you receive is damaged, opened or not the item you ordered, you can return it within 7 days as long as the product package sealed.

If your product is qualified for the return policy, please send the returned package to the Chun Ling International Co., Ltd Consumer department( 2F., No32, Ln. 128, Jingye 1st Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan R.O.C. ).

You can also call +886 2 7717-9961 to the consumer department Tel for the instruction.

ATM payment

If you choose the payment via either ATM or web ATM, please check your mail for the information of the bank transfering account after placing the order.

Please complete the payment process ASAP. to avoid the order being canceled.

常見問題

來跟我們聊聊吧!

CONTACT INFORMATION

客服時間:09:30到18:30

客服電話:(02)7717-9961

客服信箱:hello@chunling.com.tw

請問HARU潤滑液是水性的嗎?

HARU全系列潤滑液皆為水性基底,好清洗不黏膩。

請問HARU潤滑液的特色?

HARU潤滑液以寵愛女性為起點,透過持續與消費者訪談,開發出多款粧品級潤滑液商品。HARU全系列潤滑液可分為添加卡瓦醉椒的STEAMY、添加伊蘭植萃的DEWY/RICH,以及專為女性私密護理而生,添加益生質與益生菌發酵液的FEMININE CARE。除了提供精品級的體感享受,也將性愛昇華至更高層次。希望每位消費者都能感受到我們品牌的核心宗旨:Make Love, Not Sex. LET’s HARU.

潤滑液都黏黏的嗎?

HARU潤滑液為水性基底,透過勻質技術製作而成,給你最輕薄絲柔的體感,包覆私密處內外達到最佳的防護及舒適效果。

HARU潤滑液能跟保險套或情趣玩具一併使用嗎?

HARU潤滑液適合與所有材質的保險套及情趣玩具一同使用,除了增加情趣,也能降低因摩擦導致受傷及感染的風險。

我喜歡潤滑持久度高的潤滑液,是否應選擇矽油潤滑液呢?

矽油基底潤滑液確實普遍較大多數水性潤滑液長效,但也較黏膩、不易清潔。HARU水性潤滑液選用粧品級膠體製作,並添加親近人體肌膚之潤滑及保濕因子,在使用持久度上等同矽性潤滑液,同時具備水性潤滑液好清洗的特質。

推薦閱讀:100分的情趣潤滑液?

請問HARU潤滑液製作的安全規範?

HARU致力於提供消費者一個全新的選擇,你應該更在意放入自己及伴侶體內的潤滑液品質。HARU潤滑液以最高規格的研發技術、製作環境及品質控管作為標準。除了符合美國、歐盟、東協及台灣GMP之規範外,也遵循ISO22716國際化粧品優良製作規範、ISO9001國際品質管理規範及ISO14001國際環境管理規範。同時支持綠色工廠概念,製造基地符合美國綠建築協會LEED銀級證書。

>>這裡看證書

HARU大麻私密護理嫩白 VS 大麻私密緊緻, 兩款特色為何?

大麻私密護理嫩白胜肽凝膠30ml

這款兼具私密護理, 舒緩保濕及嫩白去黑三大功效, 讓妳在免除念珠姊的騷擾同時, 達到私密肌嫩白呵護的目的. HARU的嫩白配方是添加足量乙基維生素C, 長期使用能達到去黑柔嫩的效果.

大麻私密緊緻胜肽凝膠3oml

HARU大麻緊緻凝膠, 兼具了舒緩保濕及緊實功能, 獨家白鶴靈芝及多胜肽精華液配方, 能在緩解因應台灣長年悶熱不適的氣候, 同時塗抹於外陰處週為, 能刺激肌膚底層膠原蛋白的增生, 長期使用, 能延緩鬆弛, 同時恢復彈力.

我需要用潤滑液嗎?

在台灣,有75%女性在性交後都曾有局部性陰部擦傷、破皮,甚至不適的情形發生,有些時候因為輕微的破皮並不明顯不適,但無形中卻增加了細菌感染的風險,導致發生搔癢情形與疾病。在性愛過程中使用潤滑液,除了增添情趣外,最大的優點在於能有效降低性交痛及擦傷破皮機率,使用HARU潤滑液,更能同時達到提升私密處敏感度之感受。

我是易過敏體質, 請問是否適合使用潤滑液?

HARU全系列水性潤滑液使用醫療透析等級純水製作,無添加防腐劑,無酒精,無刺激性物質,全程以粧品級規格檢驗製作,減少女性私密處過敏反應。若對於產品有過敏疑慮,建議先在手臂內側進行過敏測試確認後再行使用。

潤滑液使用後常有乾澀問題,請問是我個人體質問題嗎?

我們理解你的顧慮,為了解決部分女性使用潤滑液後殘留的不舒適感,HARU潤滑液添加了Sodium PCA及r-PGA 兩種天然保濕成分,提高自我保濕機能,降低使用後的不適感,給予私密處更細緻的呵護與保養。

性行為後容易感染發癢,使用潤滑液會不會更容易感染呢?

私密處細菌感染的原因很多種,多數與雙方的衛生習慣、清潔護理、擦傷破皮及自身抵抗力強弱有關。使用潤滑液能降低摩擦破皮導致感染的機率。HARU FEMININE CARE女性私密護理首創添加全天然益生質及益生菌發酵液,能有效抑制壞菌的增生及改善私密處菌相環境,緩解私密處過敏及感染情形。

請問有推薦肛交使用的潤滑液嗎?

HARU DEWY伊蘭絲柔長效是所有系列最柔順、摩擦力最低的潤滑液,且潤滑持久度很高,很建議初次嘗試肛交的伴侶體驗看看。

請問私密凝膠使用時機?

建議早晚沐浴清潔後使用, 視情況使用0.5~1ml, 塗抹於私密處. 平日白天外出悶熱不適時, 也可取適量塗抹, 舒緩保濕

我購買HARU潤滑液在包裝外觀上會被發現嗎?

為保障消費者的隱私,我們出貨會採用無HARU商標紙箱,除法令及配送業者所制定的收件人資料,並不會於外盒紙箱顯示所購買之物品內容。比較害羞的朋友也可以安心購買,送到公司也不怕尷尬。

若開立紙本發票並隨貨寄送者, 發票中品名皆以″個人用品″標示, 不會透漏商品之隱私, 請安心購買。

請問免運門檻?

商品寄送地在台灣:凡官網消費達新台幣850元,即享免運優惠;消費未達850元,需自付運費新台幣70元。

請問下單後,我多久才會收到產品呢?

週間13:30前完成結帳流程的訂單,將會在當天出貨,週五13:30後以及假日訂單將會在週一出貨。台灣本島配送:約2-3個工作天。台灣外島配送:澎、金、馬地區約4-5個工作天。實際配送時程以物流業者配送速度而定。

商品退換貨政策

情趣用品屬私密衛生用品,攸關衛生安全問題,無鑑賞期,售出後恕不接受商品退換貨。若因商品瑕疵、損壞或是與下單商品不符,在商品全新未拆封(含贈品、發票等完整包裝),購買七日內本店可受理換貨之服務

只要你符合下述條件之一,本站將無條件換貨。1. 實際收到商品與所訂購商品不符 2. 商品有瑕疵或運送過程中有損壞。

換貨請與客服聯繫,並由買家以郵寄掛號方式自行將商品寄至104台北市中山區敬業一路128巷32號2樓 春霖國際客服部收 02-77179961。

依消保法規定,換貨商品務必在收到商品後七天內寄回,超過七天期限恕不處理。

ATM轉帳流程

選擇ATM轉帳的HARU粉, 麻煩在下單完成後, 到您填寫的信箱查看轉帳帳號資訊

請盡快完成匯款